Ressources

Article
0
Commentaires
Diapasons

fourches d'accordage sont utilisés pour l'observation des ondes sonores et la résonance. Ils fournissent une fréquence harmonique presque pur qui peut être utilisé comme une référence pour vérifier un oscilloscope ainsi que démontrer la physique des ondes. Here is a list of sellers on…

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Beyond cinquième année

Il s'agit d'une liste régulièrement mise à jour des livres qui sont au-delà du niveau de lecture de catégorie cinquième. To be organized later. Grade 8-9 Watership Down: A Novel by Richard Adams [Scribner] Rang / Note: 6537/- Prix: $10.19 par – [-] Rang / Note: -/- Prix:…

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Entrepreneurship pour les enfants

Il s'agit d'une liste régulièrement mise à jour des livres pour les jeunes lecteurs décrivant l'entrepreneuriat. Lunch Money (Rise and Shine) par Andrew Clements [Atheneum Books for Young Readers] Rang / Note: 26630/- Prix: $6.99 The Toothpaste Millionaire by Jean Merrill [HMH Books for Young

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Liste de lecture d'été pour les élèves 3-4

This is a periodically updated summer reading book list for kids entering the third and fourth grades. American Fiction History Mythology Non-Fiction Plays Series Fiction Non-Fiction Caddie Woodlawn by Carol Ryrie Brink [Aladdin] Rang / Note: 13733/- Prix: $6.24 A Long Way

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Liste de lecture d'été pour les élèves 5-6

This is a periodically updated summer reading book list for kids entering fifth or sixth grade. American Fiction History Mythology Non-Fiction Plays Series Fiction Non-Fiction Caddie Woodlawn by Carol Ryrie Brink [Aladdin] Rang / Note: 13733/- Prix: $6.24 A Long Way From

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Shakespeare pour les enfants

Quelles pièces de Shakespeare sont les meilleurs pour l'élémentaire et moyen des écoliers? Spark notes publie pièces de Shakespeare origine avec une traduction en anglais moderne sur les faces adjacentes. Cette traduction fait Shakespeare classiques accessible aux jeunes lecteurs. The works below are grouped by grade

Lire la suite →
Article
0
Commentaires
Eclipse IDE (et Geppetto) Livres

Eclipse IDE est un environnement de développement et éditeur utilisé dans l'écriture de logiciels. Geppetto est basé sur Eclipse et personnalisé pour le développement du module de marionnettes. Eclipse IDE: Eclipse IDE basé sur Eclipse 4.2 et 4.3 (série vogella) par Lars Vogel [Lars Vogel]…

Lire la suite →
Article
0
Commentaires
Configuration du système de marionnettes

gestion de la configuration du système est l'installation, configuration et la documentation des logiciels installés sur un ordinateur. Cette liste de livre est pour la configuration du système à base de marionnettes. Marionnettes 2.7 Cookbook by John Arundel [Packt Publishing] Rang / Note: 2136311/- Prix: $44.99 Types de marionnettes et fournisseurs:…

Lire la suite →
Article
0
Commentaires
Provisioning Server

Il s'agit d'une liste de livres techniques traitant de provisioning de serveurs informatiques. Provisioning est l'installation d'un système d'exploitation sur un ordinateur non formaté, parfois appelé un ordinateur nu-metal. The Foreman Puppet 2.7 Cookbook by John Arundel [Packt Publishing] Rang / Note:…

Lire la suite →
Image
0
Commentaires
Base de données géographique CultureGrams

Base de données en ligne des rapports mis à jour sur plus de 200 pays, chaque État américain et tous 13 Provinces et territoires canadiens. www.culturegrams.com Login and Password

Lire la suite →
Page 1 de 212

Resources

Article
0
Comments
Tuning Forks

Tuning forks are used for observing sound waves and resonance. They provide an almost-pure harmonic frequency that can be used as a reference to check an oscilloscope as well as demonstrate wave physics. Here is a list of sellers on…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
Books Beyond Fifth Grade

This is a periodically updated list of books that are beyond the fifth grade reading level.  To be organized later. Grade 8-9 Watership Down: A Novel by Richard Adams [Scribner] Rank/Rating: 3571/- Price: $12.31 by – [-] Rank/Rating: -/- Price:…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
Entrepreneurship for Children

This is a periodically updated list of books for young readers describing entrepreneurship. Lunch Money (Rise and Shine) by Andrew Clements [Atheneum Books for Young Readers] Rank/Rating: 13797/- Price: $4.22 The Toothpaste Millionaire by Jean Merrill [HMH Books for Young…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
Summer Reading List for Grades 3-4

This is a periodically updated summer reading book list for kids entering the third and fourth grades. American Fiction History Mythology Non-Fiction Plays Series Fiction Non-Fiction Caddie Woodlawn by Carol Ryrie Brink [Aladdin] Rank/Rating: 8619/- Price: $6.24 A Long Way…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
Summer Reading List for Grades 5-6

This is a periodically updated summer reading book list for kids entering fifth or sixth grade. American Fiction History Mythology Non-Fiction Plays Series Fiction Non-Fiction Caddie Woodlawn by Carol Ryrie Brink [Aladdin] Rank/Rating: 8619/- Price: $6.24 A Long Way From…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
Shakespeare for Children

Which Shakespeare plays are best for elementary and middle school kids? Spark Notes publishes original Shakespeare plays with a modern English translation on adjacent faces. This translation makes Shakespeare classics accessible to young readers. The works below are grouped by grade…

Read more →
Article
0
Comments
Eclipse IDE (and Geppetto) Books

Eclipse IDE is a development environment and editor used in writing software.  Geppetto is based on Eclipse and customized for Puppet module development. Eclipse IDE: Eclipse IDE based on Eclipse 4.2 and 4.3 (vogella series) by Lars Vogel [Lars Vogel]…

Read more →
Article
0
Comments
Puppet System Configuration

System configuration management is the installation, configuration and documentation of software packages installed on a computer.  This book list is for Puppet-based system configuration. Puppet 2.7 Cookbook by John Arundel [Packt Publishing] Rank/Rating: 2037286/- Price: $27.92 Puppet Types and Providers:…

Read more →
Article
0
Comments
Server Provisioning

This is a list of technical books dealing with computer server provisioning.  Provisioning is the installation of an operating system on an unformatted computer, sometimes called a bare-metal computer. The Foreman Puppet 2.7 Cookbook by John Arundel [Packt Publishing] Rank/Rating:…

Read more →
Image
0
Comments
CultureGrams Geographical Database

Online database of up-to-date reports on more than 200 countries, each US state and all 13 Canadian provinces and territories. www.culturegrams.com Login and Password

Read more →
Page 1 of 212